YEES !

I have been working for hours on my dropdown meny and finally is it starting to work right for me :D To have no educations in this area do I think that I am really good at this!

I want my blog to look simple with style if you know what I mean ;) In the same time so much me as posible. But I am simple with style, insn't that true? Just what I tought ;)!

I still have som work to do, but I can't sit infront of my computer the whole day! I am going to visit some friends, Maria and Jim, to drink some coffee and now am I prepering to go down and ask my mum if she needs some help :) 'cause I am a well raised child you see, and I have the best mum ever so it is just fun to help her.

2010-07-30 @ 16:30:22 Things I have done Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback