There is something missing

Yes I do miss all my delegates! More for everyday, it might sounds weird for people who haven’t done this, but I think that the other who was a host agrees with me. Because being a host are so much more than just transport people from one place to another, at least not with my two groups. I was having breakfast, dinner or chat time with them. And I was like their mum who always told them to wake up, go to bed, drink water, watch out for cars, all my 35 delegates was like grown up babies in a good way! I liked to be their mum and now do I miss to have them hanging around asking me questions.

LiNA <3 India Central and Uganda = true

 

2010-07-30 @ 17:20:37 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback