www. (working, waiting, winning.)

Now have I fixed a thing on my mum’s blog, but everything takes so long before I can see if it works the way I want it to work and my Internet is going off all the time. Yes it hates me! But when I am waiting I am listening on Hästpojken (The Horseboy in eng) and read Harry Potter, the last book, and dream about a biiiig frappuccino from Starbucks (the best cold coffee in the world! It is to bad that we have the only Starbucks at the airport here in Sweden, and to get there do we need to have a bording card!




This is one of my favoriets of the things that I have done :) It is my hand who is comming from the left side and the other two is from a person called Calle :) Yes there is still some deatails that need work, but I am afraid that I have toss the origenal away...







2010-08-10 @ 11:07:42 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: LiNA

Ser nu att det har blivit något fel på bloggen så att det inte går att klicka på min meny, om det är fler som ser min blogg så säg till !

2010-08-10 @ 11:26:15
URL: http://cutitoff.blogg.se/
Postat av: scribbler

sv: tack :D ååh du ritar oxå o: va najjs (aa

2010-08-10 @ 21:31:18
URL: http://scribbler.blogg.se/

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback