Where is my watch?

I order for like moths ago a watch, but I still haven't got it and tomoroow will I call them!

I have had a great day with Jenna :D We have baked a chocolat cake, laying in the sun trying to get atan (or that was just me, jenna is allready perfect brown!), and then tonight have we had a girlsnight with movie, face masks, and LOTS of girl talk ofc about boys. This day was perfect I can tell :D And I hope that tomorrow will be that too.

PS. Do you wanna know something funny ? My mum is thinking of getting a blog ;) and YES I am the one who is going to fix it for her. How cute isn't she? Now she has both facebook and soon a blog! I do think that I have one of the coolest mum eeever :D<3
2010-08-05 @ 23:02:46 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenna

ja är inte alls brun:O

Men vi hade en jätte skoj & mysig dag :)<3

2010-08-06 @ 09:43:17
URL: http://jennaosterberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Thank you, dearest! You are so lovely and sweet!

2010-08-06 @ 11:34:46

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback