What is LOVE?

Here in Sweden it is very common to have a relationship from an early age, and if it ends, you should quickly find a new partner - this is a problem for me. I wounder were did the whole love thing go? Can a person really change their mind over a night and fell in love with a new person so quick?

I met this boy that took my heart and I really thought he was the one but we realised, for many reasons, that we couldn't be thogether, and it was a good decision as we did. But now after this, I would not have a relationship, because I can't change my mind - or more my heart - like that. And I don't need a boy on my side to feel good - because I think that is one of the reasons why people get thogether sometimes. And it is a really big pressure that we should have a girl/boyfriend - otherwise is there something wrong on us. The weird part here is that I feel guilty for not wanna have a relationship - why ? I'm not doing anything wrong, I think I am more honest when I say no.

Some people is telling me to stop spending time with boys, because that give them the wrong signal from me. Is that not very sad? I think that is  one of the consequences that it is so important to have a relationship, I love watching movies with both boys and girls and not alone. So now when I am singel, am I only aloud to watch them with girls? I so don't understand all this. Not a single thing - what is love?

So is this love that they am dealing with or just the feeling beeing alone?

2010-08-21 @ 21:31:31 Autumn 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

fin blogg läs och kommentera http://amandahedendahl.blogg.se

2010-08-21 @ 22:51:08

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback