The smile on your face

"Plz let me see your happy face"
"shared happiness is dubbel happiness"


This things was I screaming 7 o'clock on the sub way this summer when I was at work ^^ because I know that it is so true (and I got so many beautiful smiles back)! To be happy, even if it is just for a minuet, can make a big change in a persons mind. I promis it is true, and I have always happy thoughs left for everybody if they need it. Can I make a person smile do I feel so much better - I think that a smile is one of the best things in the world. Dosen't how it shows, it could be from a joke, a hug, a good song or just sitting still. as long it is a smile on the face, a true smile not a fake one.

I have had some tough times, like everybody else, but I have been told that I dosen't show it in public. Why should I? Does that make the world become better? My day? NO I don't think so, yes ofc sometimes do I show it sometimes, but I am a human - not a perfect superhero. But I always try to smile ;) And I am so lucky you know, because I have such wonderful people around me that I can share happiness with :D And I know that is making a diffrent in life :D
2010-08-19 @ 10:46:17 Linas mind Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback