I am so...

... HAPPY :D
I am finally starting to like my own design on my blog, but so far do I not now for how long it will stay like this ;) Yes I do want to have everything on my blog. But I cant have it on the same time. That is why all the changes.

Tomorrow am I going to the city where I am studing, but not because of that. I am going to visit to lovely friends, first Simon :) and then Rickard (who I haven't seen for like years!) I think that I am going to have the best monday of all of you!

Now do I feel like it is time for some bananas, hmm I wounder how I got the nickname money ^o)

(what does this pic look like? )


2010-08-01 @ 21:34:41 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: linda

jag tycker bilden liknar askungen när hon är på bal? eller är jag ute och cyklar? hahaha :)

2010-08-02 @ 10:02:24
URL: http://caughtbytheriver.blogg.se/

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback