My eyes! Majs ?

I was playing football with my two sisters and brother just a minute ago. My brother and I won with 20-3 ;) Not bad at all, I would like to say ;) It was so fun, but it was to bad we didn't had a judge ^^ for if we had one I would had received lots of free kicks (I don't know if that is the right term, not so good in football you know).

Now of we go to the beach :D I will might swim today, I feel like it is a bathday today...

I had a bit boring today so I mad this ^^ not so good yet, but with some practis I will be better :)
2010-07-28 @ 17:48:29 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Daiken

Vad fränt! (Y)

2010-07-28 @ 19:36:12

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback