Yesterday !

Yesterday was a really good day I can tell :D Me and my two sisters and brother were all alone at home 'cause my mum and dad were visiting friends. So my older sister and me were out doing some shopping when we decided that we would make a trip with the kids. We took them to the channel and watched a gating and eating ice cream. The weather was just great and we had a great time together.


They did I have my friend Ida over so we could talk about hers blog that I am helping her with. After that did I have more visiting from Maria and Jim, They came and picked currants in our garden. Because Maria thinks it's so fun to take care of fruit and berries and my mum has taken all that she wants all ready. I think that this is great, that we can share with others.

Just to make the day better did we kids go to the beach and the small ones took a bath while I watch them from the beach. I miss to be young and just can run into the water. It is not that fun anymore, just uncomfortable for me at least. But I like to watch other having fun so it is okay :)

2010-07-28 @ 15:39:56 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback