Tuff tuff tuff det säger tåget



I am sitting on the second train to my friend right now and I can charge the battery on my computer: D That is really good news, I wish that all trains could be like that. At least the trains I am going with, or that is selfish! No all trains should be like this :)


We are all vulnerable and with flaws, but lie? No I don't think that should be anyone’s first choice! Yes sometimes is it easier to lie to protect the person that you are talking. But is that something that you would be remembered as / recognized with? A liar? I can tell that I wouldn't be very pleased with be called that. Maybe is it just me.

I can often tell when a person is lying to me, I don't always tell the person that. I am not stupid 'cause I am blond or young. Yes sometimes naive, but not stupid. And I have been practising my practiced in my whole (al 18 years ^^) life at reading people so I know! Ofc I am not a professional, but that is not often my stomach has wrong.

So keep your conscience clean, and others by speaking the truth!

2010-07-22 @ 17:54:05 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback