Listen to pokemon ^^

Since I come home from WYC, I have just rested. I just miss having 17 Indians and 18 Ugandans behind me all the time. So much joy and weird problems I have seen this week. And this is the first time someone has proposed to me, and not just one :O That is just one of the things I have had to deal with.


I even miss to stay up all night just talking to my delegates or knocking on doors to try to wake up really tired persons :P

I have heard so many new and good thought I hope that I will always remember!

I know that I have grown as a person this week and hopefully not jst me!


I think it vas Pete who told me that I had a boring taste of clothes ;) It is not true, but I had a dress code for my job that said that I was only allowed to use white, black and blue clothes, and cover shoulders and knees. This is so much more me :P
2010-07-22 @ 12:14:31 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback