When is it gonna be perfect?

I am almost done now with the blog, still some stuff that is not working correctly like when I go to all the things I wrote in June is do everything move to the left when it suposed to stay in the middle. A bit annoying that this happens!

 



I looked through a bunch of old pictures today, mostly from last year and so much fun I have done in my life, which you then so easily forget! The picture that I post from now is Christmas Eve 2008th :)

I do wanna have some promarkers! I just saw a pic a friend have done and she is really good at drawing :)
(I took the pic from a blog, )

 

I have seen people drawing with kind of pencil and it is so cool, a technique I like to teach me!
2010-08-09 @ 13:58:22 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn [Lajn]

svar: Åh tack! Bra att du sa till förresten, fast den där bilden spelar ingen större roll ;)

Jag tycker du ska prova Promarkers, de är verkligen roliga och enkla att måla med.

2010-08-10 @ 11:21:59
URL: http://lajn.webblogg.se/

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback