rude or rude ?

(read this thinking I am calm so you don't misstaking thinking I am upset)
Last week was my mum and I dressing a garbagebin because our old one was broken and we got a new one. Today when my dad and I come back from my driving lessons saw we two men in orange taking our new dressed barbagebin away (Talk about good timeing), so my dad went there to talk with them. One of them was kind and talk calm with my dad, that there was a misunderstanding, but the other one was just rude and told my dad that he was an idiot that this garbagebin was much bigger then we should have and that we couldn't put flowers on it. And my dad tryed to explain that he got this bigger one for the same price as a small one, after a while did the rude man put our garbagebin back and just laugh a evil that we will not get our bin for the price we promised. I have no problem that we should pay the fully price for the bin, but beeing rude is not a good way to get a good reputation but what do I know? I can see why he was rude, or I can imagine that he been treated in a bad way by people and therefore can be quickly up on defense and becomes unpleasant. But that is why is even more important, I think, to be nice to people and show them wrong that he is not stupid or an angry person.

So in someway do I feel sorry for this man that he needs to be rude instead of calm and nice because today I felt that he was defending himself...
2010-08-12 @ 14:41:10 Linas mind Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback