Nostalgibild

This is a pic of me last year, I think I will cut my hair off again the next summer :D And pale it white :D I liked it, but right now do I wanna have looong hair, that's the problem with me, I always want to change my hair! But better to change hair than my nose or something like that. :P

My sis just got a lose tooth out :D I can hear her run downstairs of happiness :) I am happy for her, I can remember the feeling when the teeth is getting lose and it is difficult to eat and chew gum and sometimes talk (you can imagine how painfull that must have been for me ;) )

Tomorrow it is the first day on the middleage week here in Arboga :D It is gonna be so much fun, and it is going to a rowing contest at the evening, and almost the whole town (or something) is going to be there. A big celebration, and it is just 2 days left until Rasmus will come here and visit :D
We are going to look at this movie tonight, have a familynight, will be a lot of cozy :) And just look at him he is so handsome Jonny Depp! (one more thing, yes it is a vcr ;) we like to be a bit old fashion sometimes ;) )
2010-08-10 @ 20:40:03 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback