Middelage in Arboga

We have this middelage week every year in Arboga, and I have taken lots of photos, but do you think my internet works so I can upload them on my blog? NO! So right now I'm uing mum's and dad's computer but the pic is on my computer and it takes like milion years to trasfer them from one computer to another.

Today was I so sleepy :O I think it is because I eat a lots of allergy tablets and they mostly give this effect on me. Have to eat them because I am so allergy to hourses and I watched a knight games yesterday and it was so cool! I have pic from that too.

Yesterday was just perfect the whole day :) Thanks to Rasmus, Jenna, Jimmy and ofc my family <3
2010-08-14 @ 20:39:36 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback