Bedtime

Oh my back is still killing me, but tonight I'm going to lay on the nailscarpet just like a faqir ^^ I think I can do my own show next year at the middleage week in Arboga when I am laying on nails ^^ ? Easy money I think...

Anyway, I really hope that it will work :O

Had a good time with Jimmy, we was watching as I wrote, pirates of the caribbean 2, and we was laughing troth the whole movie :D And I am so proud over Jimmy - he told me that he knew when his birthday is ;) That is good don't you think?

And when I come home was I watching a Murder in Midsummer - movie with my mum and dad <3 I just love spendiing time with my family :)
2010-08-18 @ 23:43:08 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Andreas ,

Usch så ont det gör när man ligger på en sån där. Avskyr dem verkligen. En riktig massagestol ska det vara, spikmattan är något förlegad.

2010-08-19 @ 00:07:17
URL: http://brunettandreas.blogg.se/

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback