A normal day

Still having a cold, but my day was awesome :D When Hampus got here did we go and bought some food, and my brother was with us. Normaly is it hard for frinds to conect with siblings, but Hampus and my brother and sister and her friend was clicking ;) we were all goofing around and had a good time with lots of coffee and laught.


Hampus tried to take a photo of me while I was eating ^


Oh no this is not been changed in PS, we are looking like this :D


And when the sun shone through the clouds we decided to go out and play some guitar for passers (and drink some more coffee ofc)
2010-08-04 @ 23:44:30 Photos Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Isabella (tinkerbella.blogg.se)

SVAR: Åhh tack ska du ha! :)

2010-08-04 @ 23:58:35
URL: http://tinkerbella.blogg.se/

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback