<3 to jenna!

Jenna is a very good friend and I am a very lucky person that have a chans to get to know her :) So THaNK u for that :) (and the pangcakes :D)

It is so many things going on in my head right now that I am surprised that it hasn't exploded all ready... But I realised some important things today: People loves being mean! No I am not kidding, we love the feeling when we say something to someone that we know are forbidden and not nice at all! For some people is that a feeling of power, and I might done that too so I am not a saint. But I just wounder why is it like that? We just live up to our bad reputation that humans are a bad creature and all that. I think all this sucks, I get stiff and tense knowing that if I go out I might get a slap in the face orally and sometimes is that just to much. Is it just me, am I wrong? No I don't think so...


2010-08-16 @ 23:06:12 Linas mind Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenna

vad du är gullig:) du är en super bra kompis du med!<3

2010-08-17 @ 10:29:58

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback