I do i do i do !


I do love summer rain! Not just as a good reason to be inside and drink hot chocolate, no! I just loooove walking in summer rain! So when my sweet friend Jenna asked me if I wanted to go for a walk was my answer YES :D

But when I come home again, one hour later was all of my clothes so wet like I have been taking a bath with my clothes on :P

Before my walk in the rain was at my friends and met new people and had some cake. It was really nice and I enjoyed it a lot, they have the second best coffee I have tasted! Mine is the best ofc, but my friend Maria is almost as good as mine.

So this day was a good day :) even if it has been raining

2010-07-30 @ 22:27:39 Photos Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobias

sötnöt <3

2010-07-30 @ 23:50:35
URL: http://tobiasrosander.blogg.se/
Postat av: moa

snygg äru kvinna!

2010-08-02 @ 18:24:16

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback