Blåbär and Lingon :D

I have missed my friend so much! One year since last time we saw each other! This is our third summer together and this year with his girlfriend Rebecca as well :) Not bad at all!


Tomorrow will it be an "early" morning that Lingon wants to call it, 8.30 for me ;) Not that early if I compare with the last week when I went up around 5 o'clock in the morning to take a shower and then help all of my delegates to wake up and get a breakfast. So this is a long morning sleep for me ;)

When we arrived home to Lingon did we make our own pizza with ham, kebab, cheese and onion. Tasted really good :) And we also watched a movie called "Drakarnas rike" in Swedish but something completely different in English. Something I can't remember. :P It was not that good I think, but I don't usually like SiFi movies. They are just too much for me.

2010-07-22 @ 23:38:10 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback