To be or not to be...gay

Gay gay gay gay gay!

This is two male signs, and in them have I paint the world. A made them as a shape of giraffes, because the giraffe is a sign of overview and love. (Yes I have made this pic)

That is a subject that never gets boring or am I wrong? Yes I am! I am so damn tired of hearing that it can be wrong being gay! It is so NOT! I have learned that God loves everybody, why should it be a diffrent if a man have sex with a other man? Is there something wrong with him? NO! I would like to say it is more wrong if two persons have sex and are married without being inlove! Love is so much more then a sex on a person! Love is the bubbling thing you feel inside when you just think of a person. Love is when you can feel sparkle inside of you when this person touch your hand. I think that we should be so happy when we see two people, no matter which gender they have! And it's always hurt me inside when a person say that God created a man in His own image and then created a man and a woman so therefore it is wrong with homosexuality. Hello? Come on!

I always smile when I see love around me, even if my heart in that moment is broken or something do I always feel happy for other when I see them inlove. I wished that more could be like that, but I don't wanna go out and change people. As Micheal Jackson said: Look at yourself and make a change. No one else can do it, only be there and wait until you do it, so while I am waiting with lots of other: plz just remember a gay person is just like you or sometimes maybe better - they can see beoynd the sex and see a person...

2010-08-17 @ 15:24:26 Linas mind Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobias

Bra skrivit Carolina!



Det är så det ska vara, michael jackson har bra låtar som rör mig och det han säger är rätt. Han vill ju att även folk ska tänka sig för och göra världen bättre. :)



puss på dig sötnos! <3

2010-08-17 @ 15:38:23
URL: http://tobiasrosander.blogg.se/

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback