My computer really hates me!

Now it's my spotify that dosen't work for me on my computer, it worked just fine on my brothers so nothing wrong on my account so it has to be my computer... But just five minutes left on a new download of spotify, and I hope that this time will work more then a half year !

But I can be happy, I going to get a new computer for one year from my school, a HP-computer, and I have just used my old one with windows 98 and this one a mac... How is this going to end? Me and computers are like fire and water! And NO I am not kidding and making a fole of myself. I just can't understand computers :(
2010-08-17 @ 21:47:05 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback