LiNA goes GooD

I had a really good driving lesson today :D I was driving on the high way, and some overtaking and practis start in a hill :D It is so fun so drive, and I have a really good teacher :D my DAD <3
This was the first time on the high way since I become scared for them, the first time I drove by myself on a high way was I so nervous that I couldn't get the the fifth gear in. But today went everything just fine :D So I am so proud over myselft right now :D

Had a GREAT time at Jenna today :D
We was baking this funny cakes with candy in it ^^ And a chocholate cake too :O And I helped her with with the dishes, and no she did not force me! :) And I was in a really good mood and I don't know why. Maybe because of the driving lesson ?


And after that did we go out and looked at the rowing contest :)
And I met some friends there, and had a great time with Jenna Jimmy and Jimmy (yes two Jimmy)

On the left top is my friend Cajsa, and in the left bottum corner is Rut and her friend - these two was in the contest (because evrybody need to dress up like they were from the middleage)

The rain had made the water brown :( And I don't have any energy to make it blue in PS... ;)


2010-08-12 @ 21:54:38 Photos Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback