I am totally exhausted

I run in the forest, my favorite place to run, and the ground was just perfect - soft and a bit wet. Why do I think so? Because if the ground is soft and wet it is important to be soft in the body itself, or else it slips right down into the mud. That makes the run more exciting I think :)

The only thing that was annoying was my music in my mp3, it was to calm ^^ I like rock when I run, and calm when I read and I use the same mp3 for both ;)

(and oh yes I did slip once, but that is a part of running in a wet forest ;)

This is my outfit for today, a bit brown and gray but I felt good in it :) Mostly of the clothes are from H&M :)

It is soon time for me to go to bed, just one thing more that I want to do on my mums blog :) It is lots of work beeing a blogdesigner I can tell ;) But it is just so much fun.



2010-08-09 @ 22:40:50 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: julia

snygg header! :)

2010-08-10 @ 00:56:27
URL: http://jreuterwall.blogg.se/

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback