Don't blame it on the sunshine

I put on a bright yellow shirt today because it was raining so I was hoping for sun. But it only worked once, and the rest of the day was just raining :( And now have I got a cold :( Lucky me that I am going to study from home tomorrow so I can get healthy again and study and not give the cold to someone other :) (yes, always to the positiv side of it)


My brother was so sweet today when I cooked the dinner, he said that my food was the best food he ever tasted, I have such a sweet brother. It was my spec dish that is very easy but in someway do everybody loves it (I have to brag about ;) ) when I cook it :D

ONE more thing :D This just made my day, we are going to do a project work that is key rate to give 100P, I want to be a little secret with my idea, so when the teacher (he is new for this year) asked me today, I was mysterious and said that it is going to be something about design, and he gave me the worst prejudices and said "you should make jewelry." (because I am a girl or what) "No," I replied. So he came forward later and ask what was your idea, so I told him and he was thrilled and said that when he had read about my idea (which I submit before the summer) he thought it was the best idea ever! And that makes me feel very good - because it is gonna be so much work with it and I was scared they was going to say no to it. But my idea is still secret ;)
2010-08-24 @ 22:36:14 Autumn 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback