Are we good or are we good?

My brother and I have been baking brownies today ;D we are so good! But we failed with the icing but it tasted sooo GOOD :D!


I have also been practising driving today and everything went good even if I haven't been driving for a while. My brother told me that I was so good that I could have been driving for years. And later are we two going to study for my license together (it is never too early to start practising for the driving license ;) )

 

And I had a great day yesterday with Jenna, Jimmy, Jimmy, Elin and “Åke” :) We was eating tacos and played a game called Yatzy and I lost. But someone has be the loser and I don’t mind losing a game or two :P Then did we drive to McD and Jenna bought me an milkshake as a thank for the help in kitchen. She is always so kind :)

2010-08-01 @ 14:58:53 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback