Another day has gone

This was not a normal day, but I am so happy how it turned out to be! My morning was slow after a night with not much sleep because my head was so full of thought, but after some extra sleep and a new design on the blog and some ice cream. Around six o'clock was I going to Jenna when my phone start ringing and it was a dear friend who called on me. So Jenna and I went home to me and met up my other friend and we three drank some tea and chat, just like girls do you know? After that did we all go back to Jenna and watch the movie called “Bröllopsfotografen” (The wedding photographer) and ate popcorn :D It was just perfect, so I am very grateful for this day :)








2010-08-03 @ 23:03:39 Summer 2010 Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobias

<3

2010-08-04 @ 05:14:32
URL: http://tobiasrosander.blogg.se/

Dela med dig av din tanke här:

Namn:
Klicka här så blir du ihågkommen :)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Orden:

Trackback